About us Contact us Help
UTEP Miners

UTEP Miners college football tickets

UTEP Miners is playing on Saturday September 5th, 2020 at Sun Bowl Stadium in El Paso.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM Nevada Wolf Pack vs. UTEP Miners Mackay Stadium - Reno, NV See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. UTEP Miners Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. UTEP Miners Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. New Mexico State Aggies Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs. UTEP Miners Joe Aillet Stadium - Ruston, LA See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. UTEP Miners Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. North Texas Mean Green Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Florida International Panthers Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. UTEP Miners Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more