About us Contact us Help
UTEP Miners

UTEP Miners college football tickets

UTEP Miners is playing on Saturday August 31st, 2019 at Sun Bowl Stadium in El Paso.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 31 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Houston Baptist Huskies Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Sep 7 Sat 19:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. UTEP Miners Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 AM Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. UTEP Miners M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS See more
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. UTSA Roadrunners Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Oct 19 Sat 19:00 PM Florida International Golden Panthers vs. UTEP Miners Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL See more
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 AM North Texas Mean Green vs. UTEP Miners Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX See more
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 16 Sat 3:30 AM UAB Blazers vs. UTEP Miners Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM New Mexico State Aggies vs. UTEP Miners Aggie Memorial Stadium NMSU - Las Cruces, NM See more
Nov 30 Sat 3:30 AM UTEP Miners vs. Rice Owls Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more